Annex # 1 to Minutes of the Conference of the Interagency Working Group dated 26.02.2015

Composition of Conference Of the Interagency Working Group on international trade facilitation and logistics in Ukraine Kyiv

Item #	Name of Institution	Name of Participant	Title of Participant
1	The State Fiscal Service of	Sergiy Mykolaiovych Siomka	Director, Department of Customs Control and Processing
	Ukraine		Organisation
2		Vitalii Vitaliyivych	Deputy Director of Department – Head of the Unit of organization and
		Zakolodyazhnyi	technologies of customs control
3		Leonid Mykolayovych Muromtsev	Head of the Department of foreign economic activity regulatory
			measures
4		Hanna Mykhailivna Chorna	Deputy head of the Department of organization and technologies of
			customs control – the chief of Division of organization of customs
			control at checkpoints
5		Yulia Valeriivna Davydenko	Chief State Inspector, Depart of Customs Control Organisation at the
			Checkpoints of the Authority of Customs Control and Processing
			Organisation
6		L. O. Voskresenska	Deputy head of Department of customs logistics and customs control
			systems – head of Divisionof customs and logistics infrastructure
7		Andrii Vasylyovich Khomyak	head of Division of implementation of the information sharing of the
			of customs control information support Department
8		O. P. Pavlichenko	Deputy chief of Division of customs and logistics-infrastructure of the
			customs logistics and customs control systems Unit
9		S. S. Demchenko	Head of Department of the SRM functioning ensure
10		Vitaliya Volodymyrivna Bulanaya	Deputy Head of Department of the SRM functioning ensure –
			head of Division of development of risk profiles
11		M. M. Ivanyuk	Head of Department of customs audit
12		O. M. Ivashkovych	Deputy Director of Department – head of design and development of
			information systems Unit
13		I. V. Smirnov	Head of the Unit of telecommunications and network services
14		N. P. Shevelyova	Deputy Head of design and development of information systems Unit

15		I. V. Dorda	Deputy Head of the Unit – head of Division of design and
			development of centralized information systems of design and development of information systems Unit
16		Yurii Mykolayovych Kovalevskyi	Deputy Head of Division, Department of customs development
17		Petro Oleksiyovych Zotov	Deputy Head of Division, Department of customs control and clearance organization
18		Andrii Yuriyovych Ocheret	
19		Dmytro Ihorovych Gubatenko	
20	Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine	Oksana Kostyantynivna Reyter	Deputy Minister on euro-integrational issues
21		Kateryna Volodymyrivna Solyannyk	Head of bilateral cooperation and international treaties
22		Kostiantyn Anatoliovych Savchenko	Chief, Authority of Infrastructure Strategic Development and Scientific and Technical Policy
23		Mykhailo Mykhailovych Kuznetsov	Head of the commercial Department of the State administration of railway transport of Ukraine
24	Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine	Oleh Vasylyovych Shtefanyuk	Deputy Director of Department of cooperation with WTO and trade protection
25		Maksym Volodymyrovych Proskurov	chief specialist of the Department of trade policy within the WTO and cooperation with WTO and trade protection
26	Ministry of Agricultural Policy and Foods of Ukraine	Vitaliy Volodymyrovych Bashynskyi	Deputy Director, the State Phytosanitary Service of Ukraine
27		Oleh Viktorovych Protsenko	Adviser to the Minister
28		Dmytro Yuriyovych Shulmeister	Derector, Food Department
29	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine	Oleksandr Ivanovych Danyleiko	The Ambassador-at-large
30	Ministry of Ecology and Environmental Resources of Ukraine	Yevhen Kostyantynovych Ryabokon	Head of the Department of environmental and radiological control in the customs territory of Ukraine, State Ecological Service of Ukraine
31		Valentyn Petrovych Suprunenko	Chief Specialist – legal adviser of legal Department, State Ecological Service of Ukraine
32	Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine	Valerii Anatoliyovych Kachurovskyi	the senior inspector of the OA of the Department of transport police
33	Administration of the State	Serhii Borysovych Kotov	Senior Officer, Section for Organisation and Technologies of Border

	Border Service of Ukraine		Control, Authority of Border Control and Registration, Department of
			State Border Protection, State Border Service of Ukraine
34	Security Service of Ukraine	Andrii Vasylyovych Nehlyad	Head of the department
35	Ministry of Health Protection of Ukraine	Mykola Ivanoch Golubiatnikov	Chief Sanitary Inspector of Water Transport of Ukraine, the State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of Ukraine
36	ICC Ukraine	Volodymyr Igorovych Schelkunov	Chaiman, IWG Deputy Head
37		Valerii Anatoliyovych Luhovets	Expert
38	UKRZOVNISHTRANS Association	Oleg Isaakovych Platonov	President, IWG Deputy Head
20	Association	Andrii Deficerych Catevlin	Director General
<u>39</u> 40		Andrii Rafisovych Gataulin	
		Sergii Stepanovych Tereschenko	Expert
41		Tetiana Mykolaivna Makarycheva	Adviser
42		Sergii Ivanovych Trusov	Chief Editor, "Mytnyi Broker" Journal
43		Viktor Antonovych Yatsenko	Member of the editorial Board of the journal "Transport"
44	AIFFU	Yurii Nikonorovych Prykhodko	Director General
45	Ukrainian Union of Road Transport and Logistics	Vitalii Vsevolodovych Lypovskyi	President
46	SE USPA	Viacheslav Ivanovych Voronoi	Chief of the Strategic Development Service
47		Anatoliy Bogdanovych Struk	Engineer of the Section for the International Relations, European Integration and Logistics
48		Dmytro Oleksandrovych Yakimenkov	Chief of Information Technologies Service, SE "Administration of Sea Ports of Ukraine"
49		Yurii Volodymyrovych Tavolzhanskyi	Head of Department of international relations, European integration and logistics services strategic development, SE "USPA"
50	Public organization "Agency for the promotion of international trade"	Ihor Yuriyovych Guzhva	Manager
51	LLC PPL 33-35	Lev Raufovych Bayazitov	Consultant
52	UNECE	Mario Apostolov	Regional Adviser
53	EU Delegation to Ukraine	Dobromir Khristov	Sector Manager for the "Border Management", the EU delegation in Ukraine
54	Місія EUBAM	Vityanis Alishauskas	Customs Transit Expert
55	Ministry of Finance of Ukraine	Oleksii Gryhorovych Lyshenko	Deputy Director of Department of tax, customs policy and accounting methodology - the head of customs policy unit